Transmit parameters to child (apache exporter) instance.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 11:58:59 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 12:55:53 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
commitb422a031e5a92dcbdb193e0add7587f00b45945c
treec259d4bbd88ff8db171a02a9bdcda819efa1afb6
parentd1607b5294fd9d9faa559c77664f90fabe03bdeb
Transmit parameters to child (apache exporter) instance.

Allows to fill domain in resilient LAMP.
stack/lamp/buildout.cfg
stack/lamp/instance-resilient.cfg.jinja2