version up : MariaDB 5.5.25.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 09:26:04 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 09:27:17 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
commitb41658e81e963eb8eb817a37527aad7ceee16d06
tree4c9c57a5fa8a942f5c8a6cba32dfea3b06a6a12e
parent793b2c83a122c1e1427dbead6f8db38899988e76
version up : MariaDB 5.5.25.
component/mariadb/buildout.cfg