slaprunner new request a frontend
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 16:40:12 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 16:54:42 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
commitb3bad9235ad4892c0315db303b1ffb9287fa623a
tree89f1641e32519be62694bb361348d5e41774e180
parenta1f39999fe503fd0787c52bb11caa7b82eff7bdb
slaprunner new request a frontend
software/slaprunner/instance-runner.cfg
software/slaprunner/software.cfg