request.py : Get status of requested instance if something goes wrong.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 16:39:41 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 16:58:54 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
commitb318e89817af600dc125c4b7f9f67865e2cbd044
treeab7f162f661152e6192c870e2ec9172ca781aa05
parent7798dfdf61aeb7e58a5789e91013adee3cb9ba0b
request.py : Get status of requested instance if something goes wrong.

I just lost time because error was not explicit nor helpful.
slapos/recipe/request.py