version up : MariaDB 10.1.8.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 14:46:50 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 08:24:56 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commitb2e367ede14470fbece72bc73be5405add9ef42c
tree0aeede5a565e520621d3d7f7b46cd2b0ed573315
parentf57e4f2aa342a05162627635c380623da80354cd
version up : MariaDB 10.1.8.
component/mariadb/buildout.cfg
component/mariadb/mariadb_10.1.8_create_system_tables__no_test.patch [moved from component/mariadb/mariadb_10.0.8_create_system_tables__no_test.patch with 86% similarity]
component/mariadb/mroonga_5.08_mariadb_10.1.8.patch [new file with mode: 0644]