Provide executable shell
authorRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 09:24:44 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
committerRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 16:06:14 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
commitb2b414db88e357cbdd11e3d9c1724f9d745f2c4f
tree21c7324383110f38f87628424b119fe745f858b9
parent2289f32e604693fa397c7a753dd98cbd74e85101
Provide executable shell
software/erp5/instance-kumofs.cfg
software/erp5/instance-memcached.cfg
software/erp5/software.cfg