html5-ide: introduce html5 ide
authorCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 14:30:32 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 09:52:25 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
commitb2354aed5d305626e5e3654a088c22b5ddc456e0
treee0bd7b2969ca09f3cc93c0a8fdf55a62b0d7f948
parent5d4c77ed75ceb7093242470b3a4f88655bbb00c1
html5-ide: introduce html5 ide

html5-ide: add htaccess for dav storage

html5-ide: add dummy index and fix graceful

html5-ide: fix versions
software/html5ide/instance-html5ide.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
software/html5ide/instance.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
software/html5ide/software.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
software/html5ide/template/httpd.conf.jinja2 [new file with mode: 0644]
software/html5ide/template/wrapper.in [new file with mode: 0644]