Clean osoe trainings
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 15:17:11 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 07:47:02 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
commitb233151fed2a025ea19eda4aa43141e4acb47510
tree32c1af44e4bf7bf54d46927b5af3766c7fd69ac9
parent4364c69c8bc17c78629cccfc09bfc7cb533e5062
Clean osoe trainings
software/lamp-template-static/instance.cfg [moved from software/lamp-template/template-static-web-page.cfg with 100% similarity]
software/lamp-template-static/software.cfg [moved from software/lamp-template/software-static-web-page.cfg with 100% similarity]
software/lamp-template/instance.cfg [moved from software/lamp-template/template-lamp.cfg with 100% similarity]