Kumo : Going back to manual git clone for cookbook
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 09:56:20 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 11:04:06 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
commitb1f13e733e88125fff11d53f04e28607f25e0d1b
tree76768bdc5c5262717219b08a9023ad90705a55eb
parent26e96137cba4a0d073ee36bb0db659e0ee5f71d9
Kumo : Going back to manual git clone for cookbook
software/kumofs/software.cfg