kvm: Add restrict mode for nat interface kvm-cluster
authorAlain Takoudjou <alain.takoudjou@nexedi.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 18:17:21 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
committerAlain Takoudjou <alain.takoudjou@nexedi.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 16:00:48 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commitb1dcbf774baadd95023247c2baea3c55ec0fa065
tree350385474b1b2396c4d99cdd0dc987b04f94a8e5
parent392f3eadfcb8ddc7b88705207ce90da0a88cde34
kvm: Add restrict mode for nat interface

If restrict mode is set to true, nat interface (eth0) will be isolated, no network access, only host and guest forward rules will work throught that interface.
This option is true by default for kvm-cluster, and false for single and resilient kvm.
software/kvm/common.cfg
software/kvm/instance-kvm-cluster-input-schema.json
software/kvm/instance-kvm-cluster.cfg.jinja2.in
software/kvm/instance-kvm-input-schema.json
software/kvm/instance-kvm.cfg.jinja2
software/kvm/template/template-kvm-run.in