version up : cairomm 1.11.2.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 08:35:16 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 09:10:56 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
commitb1daa739f1fb506f3687371c239fa84236f9199a
tree14a897defe401e0f8e6b385dccb45fb0dd602e96
parentffff1024d68fdf669e02008f49a9a84bc33b1827
version up : cairomm 1.11.2.
component/gtkmm/buildout.cfg