Update versions : include new slapos.core 0.23 slapos-0.72
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 15:46:13 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 15:48:49 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commitb19ed27b21a256413fce97633dc93fd6adffa7d9
tree002cf015953400b19817127e7bc24fb3a24fc954
parentb01a4e60f887e3c1e9f98194de12c45281c57fcb
Update versions : include new slapos.core 0.23
component/slapos/buildout.cfg