version up : groonga 4.0.3.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 09:22:30 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 08:35:07 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
commitb199e93f4893368e92aea13ca65cff75a0f76b8e
tree1e443cb5c510b9e20f4ed17168adfc476aff599e
parentffe9dbfa8bc44a2d06eb03a2b6da7c8be9884ce3
version up : groonga 4.0.3.
component/groonga/buildout.cfg