Slaprunner SR: Use resiliency branch of s.toolbox.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 12:22:06 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 08:05:52 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
commitb11204bdf1251c7ce277c51f61c81f9bfc09ff32
tree3c1be6cbd159c0485569a300c5967b00eacb911f
parent4c82d77798433d11e835aaf218fef8066614a0fb
Slaprunner SR: Use resiliency branch of s.toolbox.
software/slaprunner/development.cfg