stunnel: version up 4.45 to 4.46
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 09:48:52 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
committerAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 09:51:48 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
commitb0ec58429b3705503c68b709489757289bf16cbe
treee3988c77de9b0b359857cdb1eae0556a567d67a7
parent481746b10600307fc6cc05f5c2d166acf957601f
stunnel: version up 4.45 to 4.46

ChangeLog entry :
* New features
  - Added Unix socket support (e.g. "connect = /var/run/stunnel/socket").
  - Added "verify = 4" mode to ignore CA chain and only verify peer certificate.
  - Removed the limit of 16 IP addresses for a single 'connect' option.
  - Removed the limit of 256 stunnel.conf sections in PTHREAD threading model.
    It is still not possible have more than 63 sections on WIN32 platform.
* Optimizations
  - Reduced per-connection memory usage.
  - Performed a major refactoring of internal data structures.  Extensive
    internal testing was performed, but some regression bugs are expected.
* Bugfixes
  - Fixed WIN32 compilation with Mingw32.
  - Fixed non-blocking API emulation layer in UCONTEXT threading model.
  - Fixed signal handling in UCONTEXT threading model.
component/stunnel/buildout.cfg