also put INSERT_PRODUCTS_PATH in erp5testrunner's sys.path
authorJérome Perrin <jerome@nexedi.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 15:45:57 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 09:39:55 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commitb0928c12086daeeefabfeaf5c4b06f1ab4837c81
treef5a912471229e58bd724b7b576054fbbe9b6aa38
parent8c36253d8db34451d50bee473f9a3669b3a9f36c
also put INSERT_PRODUCTS_PATH in erp5testrunner's sys.path

Tests directory of inserted paths also needs to be in sys.path so that tests
can import other tests.
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg