cyrus-sasl: Minor changes.
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 16:23:17 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 09:26:14 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commitafd8e533311dc538969bb032bb1cdda718cfdce2
tree19aec43998c5eff486bae341de523751efe62e86
parentac9a0b2dbcee15b25eaa226743b5cfc6045ca6dc
cyrus-sasl: Minor changes.

Extend m4 as it is not guaranteed to be pulled by other dependencies.
Call toochain commands with explicit path, and simplify PATH as a
result.
component/cyrus-sasl/buildout.cfg