slaprunner: Allow port forwarding for default ssh
authorCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 12:58:39 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
committerCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 17:12:47 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
commitaeade2490994e714f248d4c8bb5005d01841783f
tree8ccd4c1c3c62c338a6cd40a5cd3570cde2580cc6
parentb5b18a4e3f59f341c5f3c99ad3d46d1e3ad66b5c
slaprunner: Allow port forwarding for default ssh
software/slaprunner/common.cfg
software/slaprunner/instance-runner.cfg