version up : Perl-5.16.3 including security fixes.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 09:31:29 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 08:28:56 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
commitae87f77a6639aea8995145af951564bea5fb3913
treea1f9cc7f9311121b225751f4926e072a119335a8
parent11f4268cd4c3119999765a66834faa3eb6987a66
version up : Perl-5.16.3 including security fixes.
component/perl/buildout.cfg