version up : Python 2.7.10.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 25 May 2015 13:53:28 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 22:37:59 +0000 (00:37 +0200)
commitae176c9c6a12094bf2188f83a0481972d49059f0
tree5f52c6f02c7f9f7e71173528a618cc5a2a0c9056
parentc13c71593539855c61d86d2f4b359b175ce45a83
version up : Python 2.7.10.
component/python-2.7/buildout.cfg