recipe-zeroknown: no longer trust install/update methods
authorNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 15:31:54 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
committerNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 09:54:35 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
commitae14afb212dce973fe7732832f303531abc06df0
treef5e26e624363b6b5e31ef207c1c39a45b7c09f41
parentec580565c0b68c3e166ea38b9a6c93f90e34476c
recipe-zeroknown: no longer trust install/update methods
slapos/recipe/zeroknown.py