version up : MariaDB 5.3.3. use readline5 (GPL2) instead of the latest readline ...
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 16:24:36 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 13:09:32 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commitae0e13bbb22a3ccc08ddb49638d978187aa88dfb
treeebeef574ff4d7d86e310b33313dd7fba568437fb
parent4a3cfc1ae83895c15e1886fdd678d5aa644a8130
version up : MariaDB 5.3.3. use readline5 (GPL2) instead of the latest readline (GPL3).

Conflicts:

component/mariadb/buildout.cfg
component/mariadb/buildout.cfg