slaprunner: node-frontend file isn't welcome anymore
authorNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 10:03:52 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 10:05:33 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
commitae0d786d2a63ba7a544dd47ed8cfea1f2cb92cce
tree9beff90b378164168cd2e3cadff6c9fca4d792d2
parentc04f000d91f03fcd8d455284696d416b2055b72a
slaprunner: node-frontend file isn't welcome anymore
software/slaprunner/node-frontend.in [deleted file]