extend python-2.7/buildout.cfg for 'python = python2.7' configuration.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 15:14:36 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 15:23:35 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
commitadad2d3d9cf2bfd0822c8904b462bd0ff8debacf
tree51dd3c2846736aadd5119883613fe19430ee0142
parent298f91bb8a2e492710661c297b1972992996516d
extend python-2.7/buildout.cfg for 'python = python2.7' configuration.
software/mariadb/software.cfg
stack/slapos.cfg