Prevent having duplicated /
authorRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 14:47:32 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 16:20:34 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
commitad9eb01b7ae7de8ea953038ef1a32f7d332f70e3
tree738890adcdd6edc94696911551fff5391866e742
parent824ac1d64bf32cfed68cdabab985766afe0d3fa9
Prevent having duplicated /
software/erp5/instance-erp5-development.cfg
software/erp5/instance-zope.cfg
software/erp5/snippet-master.cfg
software/erp5/software.cfg