Define git binary in cloud9 environment
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 08:22:48 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 08:27:02 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
commitac8c9a8a16329fafad8ff9ff051ca2dea609f442
treedd7437a1f015e809d3b259a0883879e9524f55d3
parentdbe94b883e39304566d8169f941dbec02394bcb0
Define git binary in cloud9 environment
component/cloud9/buildout.cfg