mariadb: stop disabling derived_merge globally.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 09:19:17 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 08:41:37 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
commitabfd20e78c04c1460b1fcf69608ed5a5a9e74f88
tree35517720ad730590bf054c5558bf7ec5fed6d5de
parent3d72656bc43ab0fad0e9f968ff55646d8ce5765b
mariadb: stop disabling derived_merge globally.
slapos/recipe/generic_mysql/template/my.cnf.in
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/erp5/my.cnf.in