Add gcc patch for multiarch support.
authorArnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@nexedi.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 07:02:13 +0000 (16:02 +0900)
committerArnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@nexedi.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 07:57:33 +0000 (16:57 +0900)
commitab86b98ad8469ef1c3ec74e65cf7a06c2e6f2215
tree2e03492109a3669879f6c18b9a286ab03c9be096
parentfd87c01c92d522b30e08a6e6c2275b3b18883a9b
Add gcc patch for multiarch support.

On Debian-based distributions,  gcc FTBFS because of special  linker files and
architecture-dependent  headers being  available in  /usr/lib/<triplet> rather
than /usr/lib  and /usr/lib64. This avoids  settings respectively LIBRARY_PATH
and CPATH manually on such distributions.
component/gcc/buildout.cfg
component/gcc/gcc-multiarch.patch [new file with mode: 0644]