add code.google.com in allow-hosts, that is the new hostname for *.googlecode.com.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 18:25:58 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 18:26:29 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
commitab788ea25c34636ed167e6b690598579512f4158
tree1f1a18811746d3fde08e2d4c2b08663f63c925eb
parentc470fd8a0db59d36925937ac872c226c01e337ec
add code.google.com in allow-hosts, that is the new hostname for *.googlecode.com.
stack/slapos.cfg