runner: freeze runner (update version and md5sum) slapos-0.218
authorCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Fri, 16 May 2014 16:43:43 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
committerCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Fri, 16 May 2014 16:44:29 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
commitab499ffc42e46355aedcd7fec42acb9ae8606759
tree7a4384c61359fb932945fe1d84c3e3fca961a3fc
parent7e1bc6b8e087e4e123672e8704a5abfd80dacfe3
runner: freeze runner (update version and md5sum)
software/slaprunner/common.cfg
software/slaprunner/software.cfg