Set missing parameters in resilient requests.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 15:58:09 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 12:49:16 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
commitab38b20e1aba020bcfa6d56f5617518ec70ca197
tree5cd83a4004e4b3bad2d177f60a61c4b6a7e0f02b
parent58ddbdacb968adb2a6451cab4f1abdc9124b4508
Set missing parameters in resilient requests.

Set recipe, software-url, ...
stack/resilient/buildout.cfg
stack/resilient/template-replicated.cfg.in