apache-frontend: software-type default goes to custom-personal
authorAlain Takoudjou <alain.takoudjou@nexedi.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 16:53:48 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerAlain Takoudjou <alain.takoudjou@nexedi.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 16:54:07 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
commitaaefd3fc8c21bb94b23b7bb083b87dc0b1a2f516
treeb77f80f8f9f3826d0b2efb14b11126eab890d29f
parent678d50bd25c0d77f388ff4c1b590edefeca75616
apache-frontend: software-type default goes to custom-personal
software/apache-frontend/common.cfg
software/apache-frontend/instance-apache-replicate.cfg.in