Kumofs : update recipe and profile, copying from mysql
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 21:13:49 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 12:38:43 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
commita9b2f8886ee53fb4d996ca26b386ab787fff2970
tree32e227ff984140f8dda73405d6ad348fd9a8304e
parent05630143c88acb00e3230818e0b1af154e6125ce
Kumofs : update recipe and profile, copying from mysql
slapos/recipe/kumofs/__init__.py
software/kumofs/software.cfg