Update Buildout version on lamp static
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 07:45:01 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 08:08:06 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
commita8bd798cf2d3b73b83396738fff051853996f1f8
treeae91e6f0c092b27fc5dd23d51ab8241cee49d177
parentf69dff9973df55ba49e4c78fa2aa77c513bad802
Update Buildout version on lamp static
software/lamp-template-static/software.cfg