Jinja2-ify instance-memcached.cfg .
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 09:36:22 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 11:47:06 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
commita893a0c215ad008970561aa55e5ac97e1ce2d1a0
tree545dfb915d085c2f87831a348fc716840c2ce90d
parent1a405f22e9157b7967e7c9b37b3bb480fde6563d
Jinja2-ify instance-memcached.cfg .
software/erp5/instance-memcached.cfg.in [moved from software/erp5/instance-memcached.cfg with 50% similarity]
software/erp5/instance.cfg
software/erp5/software.cfg