erp5: fixed typo in egg name, it's interval, not intervals
authorSebastien Robin <seb@nexedi.com>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 06:53:59 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 13:47:36 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commita8600e135ec8c817629aab2a84f33d98df8eeb99
tree699100f3d78d945104ffe68e85e3cf32bd5519e8
parent1b31dbd069d79d179d669405b8c91d671f72aa55
erp5: fixed typo in egg name, it's interval, not intervals
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg