Update qemu (was qemu-kvm) to 1.4.1.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 11:50:54 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 12:10:00 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commita817f39d7dc0ad34e38f169f6fffa9f4ab91a7db
treea2f850ee4a77f82a3300e72cd06cdf507eaa7514
parent79f3304315393567f1e40c7d891665bd0e21e451
Update qemu (was qemu-kvm) to 1.4.1.
component/qemu-kvm/buildout.cfg