Introduce dropbear component.
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 15:51:19 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 16:16:37 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
commita76b1364ed06c9636c5b5716525828e381baace9
tree2e1bbfa77a5b32f8b1cd413b659517d39bf080dc
parent2f5ffad08c3485899f7e7d8e6238449c0eee24dc
Introduce dropbear component.

Replacing openssh buildout by dropbear one.

Adding my own dropbear patch which was submitted to
dropbear developpers.

Add ipv6 patch for dropbear

Took here :
<https://lists.openwrt.org/pipermail/openwrt-devel/2009-May/004299.html>

Minor: Dropbear buildout fine tuning

Linking dropbear with slapos zlib
component/dropbear/buildout.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
component/dropbear/ipv6-support.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
component/dropbear/userspace.patch [new file with mode: 0644]