slaprunner: make custom-frontend-promise an option.
authorAlain Takoudjou <alain.takoudjou@nexedi.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 14:19:59 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerJérome Perrin <jerome@nexedi.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 15:33:08 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
commita6bc100e74a48d955e02c005a7f10fd6beceb05a
treeecd73ec044ac357d3e52ae237f24a5037d4823f8
parent83e985401269b99c1faa4d87a7c3c91f01fcd20a
slaprunner: make custom-frontend-promise an option.
software/slaprunner/common.cfg
software/slaprunner/instance-runner-input-schema.json
software/slaprunner/instance-runner.cfg