Pin newer versions of eggs
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 14:00:56 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 14:01:24 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
commita6af2924680ce55382b389b1b1cb3bd2c80952e3
tree79e034a4584c7294101fb3bc382c9774032ec654
parent3acfed9d549dd2ba3825cdf4b0b625c51bc5edc3
Pin newer versions of eggs
software/apache-frontend/software.cfg