version up : Git 1.7.10. Our previous version seems not working with ERP5VCS.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 15:02:58 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 15:12:31 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
commita67c393d18d58dc80412fd2b95559b74d5bfa297
treec2e27e1bf2d44b171ebfed9a2e25d5fe08186ae9
parentf5ac3e5d15ba860a50f59620b1579f85dc3e7282
version up : Git 1.7.10. Our previous version seems not working with ERP5VCS.
(cherry picked from commit 22b4543965c38a5b6c78730240c3dbfdd8079781)
component/git/buildout.cfg