version up : setuptools 16.0 and zc.buildout 1.7.1.post9.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 25 May 2015 08:21:11 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 22:37:59 +0000 (00:37 +0200)
commita587a291a998ebe75e1c05fc2e5d1f05a661589a
treea2cc2b290113a8b8675443052a22f4471fe8e357
parent7a1428b30ed86d212c9d1877ed2b0b11acb74ac4
version up : setuptools 16.0 and zc.buildout 1.7.1.post9.
stack/slapos.cfg