cyrus-sasl: Enable gdbm support.
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 13:33:49 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 13:59:34 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commita56c070796b7a66f96454d608c654c67ab2f45b3
tree5b3b3a6fffba9dbf5d8d3eed87a3dc80d32ae684
parent3a0f5ce962d00988706c818186f27ef50fbb8300
cyrus-sasl: Enable gdbm support.
component/cyrus-sasl/buildout.cfg