Fix 'execute' function
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 13:19:18 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 12:50:22 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commita54461cde3a84f98cc9d77d18ce7f528616a20c3
tree1e4c4d846f467ed484cc496f1116f857d8b68642
parentb803a411a7d86f1f871be6264a1b2f5e8296f586
Fix 'execute' function
(cherry picked from commit d01956ece2e171dac28402c1be370cd1d1dcbb1a)
slapos/recipe/librecipe/execute.py