set 'default-zpublisher-encoding utf-8' otherwise we can have exception in Localizer...
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 09:01:59 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 09:03:27 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
commita532e4c2c91159f214ac4868c0a19f4b063d8440
tree12a99de7cb330acb19cef9effb1068a377763422
parent8894b5e4b0c07a58a20b97e6cdc809fda6d0be09
set 'default-zpublisher-encoding utf-8' otherwise we can have exception in Localizer with non iso-8859-15 characters. set other encoding variables as well.
slapos/recipe/generic_zope/template/zope.conf.in
slapos/recipe/generic_zope_zeo_client/template/zope.conf.in