KVM SR: Remove brain overhead of having a dict created from another dict.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 15:50:39 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 08:24:12 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commita5034801aa9e759d2753009eacc61ddc20ca7779
treea8ac280e4d5b7829e7da58d032370a08f92cef0b
parent8ce5a9aa1d0a09ea09e3a03b4808d376ec3f7895
KVM SR: Remove brain overhead of having a dict created from another dict.

First move to a clean KVM wrapper. And must faster maintenance/feature adding.
slapos/recipe/kvm/__init__.py
slapos/recipe/kvm/template/kvm_controller_run.in
slapos/recipe/kvm/template/kvm_run.in
software/kvm/instance-kvm.cfg.in