recipes to dump partition configuration or buildout section in json files
authorMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Fri, 16 May 2014 15:18:52 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
committerMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Fri, 23 May 2014 15:45:16 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
commita467c0f0541dfb10240935f8e69ae97fcc2597cb
tree368266f8dd8a2e0390327bdb9cdd34d567b952d5
parent8d0852308f6e77a7b7dd4e41e00b8026d66f952e
recipes to dump partition configuration or buildout section in json files
setup.py
slapos/recipe/jsondump.py [new file with mode: 0644]
slapos/recipe/slapconfiguration.py