For KVM slapos-0.99
authorRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 16:58:47 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 20:59:54 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
commita42e4f9312e40815bfceae9c80f5a167e9dd607e
tree74d7bf1f59e2651f9ba73247c9e87b77efa21823
parent1e3eed50ad78baabbc2bb82848533619f488bd92
For KVM
(cherry picked from commit 5c54eee5adeb556b8145d6943054c02e9323cefe)
software/kvm/software.cfg