Add couchdb component
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 19:52:46 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
committerAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Wed, 16 May 2012 18:46:26 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
commita3c665566169a65bbaf8ebc8532ee15bad890dee
treecdff5eedd8b5dcc93d087d7d396743334ac4db4d
parentad0845b47dc767de1fad9612975375f60e4eaf03
Add couchdb component
component/couchdb/buildout.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]