Move instance-erp5-production.cfg.in rendering to slapgrid-cp time.
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 09:39:24 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 09:33:24 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
commita3bee13e7af0c9444edcfe8a309c05340d1ad28b
treec9d3c0e936dd0a27eb225de30e8e596a26f466a4
parent567282317fa17a6a1b8b467b5b7895a81548c94b
Move instance-erp5-production.cfg.in rendering to slapgrid-cp time.

In preparation for better ERP5 clusterisation.
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/erp5/instance-erp5-cluster.cfg.in
stack/erp5/instance.cfg.in